AppsScriptPulse

Totally Unscripted: Never lost for Words – The art of building Google Workspace Developer Documentation – Live 06 Oct. at 1200 PDT / 1500 EDT / 2000 GMT+1

Imagine trying to be a successful developer without good documentation? Yet as developers, we often don’t admit how lost we would be without it. Truth is, creating and maintaining developer documentation is an art; Developers demand content that is concise, but thorough; simple to find and up to date, while covering every obscure feature ever released. If developing a solution is a journey for developers, it’s technical writers who are the unsung heroes who guide us to success with their thoughtful art. In this episode of Totally Unscripted, Kara Ireland and Nathan Gammie will join us from the Google Workspace Developers documentation team, who will give a glimpse into how their team creates the content that keeps Workspace developers on a journey to success. This episode will be broadcast live and you can join the conversation in the YouTube Live chat.

This episode is a great opportunity to find out how to develop clear and concise documentation. As well as discovering some of the processes behind the scenes of the Google Workspace Developers documentation you can join the live show YouTube chat to ask questions and become a better technical writer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe to Apps Script Pulse...