AppsScriptPulse

DocuSign Developer Conference – 26-27 October 2021 [online]

DocuSign Developer ConferenceLearn, share and create the future of agreements at DocuSign’s first developer conference.

As part of our next Totally Unscripted episode we’ll be joined by Jeremy Glassenberg (Product, DocuSign) and Nima Poulad (Senior Software Engineer, DocuSign) to talk about how to Create your approvals hub by bringing DocuSign into Google Workspace (Broadcast live 29 Sept. at 1200 PDT / 1500 EDT / 2000 GMT+1).

If building on the DocuSign platform is something that you want to find out more about, there is a great opportunity to learn more at the DocuSign Developer Conference 26-27 October. The agenda includes a range of sessions where you can learn about integrations, including a session from TU regular Christian Schalk, on Building a DocuSign Apps Script Library. Follow the source link for more details and how to register for free!

Source: DocuSign Developer Conference

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe to Apps Script Pulse...