AppsScriptPulse

Totally Unscripted: Developing a market leading Google Workspace Add-on – Behind the scenes @Supermetrics Thur 10 June at 1200 PDT / 1500 EDT / 2000 GMT+1

Over half a million people, including marketers, data analysts, and data engineers, use Supermetrics to move data from popular marketing platforms (such as Facebook, Google Ads, and HubSpot) to Google Sheets, Google Data Studio and other destinations. With 10% of global online ad spend reported through Supermetrics and a growing distributed product engineering team, management and testing of their Apps Script deployments is key. In this episode of Totally Unscripted we speak to Supermetrics founder, CEO (and Apps Script developer), Mikael Thuneberg, and Supermetrics senior software developer James Elderfield to find out about Supermetrics development infrastructure and approaches to testing and monitoring.

Find out how to developing a market leading Google Workspace Add-on at 1200 PDT / 1500 EDT / 2000 GMT+1 on Thursday 10 June 2021 and tune in live to join the conversation with our guest!

For previous episodes, information and resources visit https://tu.appsscript.info/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe to Apps Script Pulse...