AppsScriptPulse

Totally Unscripted: Getting Schooled on Apps Script – Using Automation in EDU – Thur 28 Jan at 1200 PST / 1500 EST / 2000 UTC

Totally Unscripted is back on Thur 28 Jan at 1200 PST / 1500 EST / 2000 UTC and in this episode we will explore how Google Apps Script is supporting educators around the world to become more productive and efficient. From grading quizzes to administering class rosters and everything in between, Apps Script can be used to help educators save time in the administration of teaching and learning and spend more time with their students.

For this episode we are joined by noted teacher and Apps Script creator Alice Keeler (alicekeeler.com) as well as Dave Abouav who is a Google Employee and part-time physics teacher and the creator of the popular grading tool Flubaroo. With Alice and Dave we will discover some of the opportunities for using Google Apps Script in education as an end user and developer.

Tune in live to contribute to the YouTube live chat (recording immediately available).

For previous episodes, information and resources visit https://tu.appsscript.info/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe to Apps Script Pulse...