AppsScriptPulse

Totally Unscripted – Automating your workflows with Document AI – 22 September at 1200 PDT / 1500 EDT / 2000 GMT+1

We are back with another episode of Totally Unscripted this time joined by Anu Srivastava, Senior Developer Programs Engineer, Google Cloud. As part of this show we are looking at Document AI, one of the latest Google services that lets you do magical things with scanned document images:

Document AI uses machine learning on a scalable cloud-based platform to help your organization efficiently scan, analyze, and understand documents. Manually inputting invoices, receipts, and expenses can be time-consuming, but it doesn’t have to be. The Procurement Document AI is a tool that allows you to digitize unstructured content into structured data. This is just one of the many scenarios where Document AI can be used to develop smart workflows. In this episode of Totally Unscripted we are joined by Anu Srivastava, Senior Developer Programs Engineer, Google Cloud, who will show how Document AI can be used to automate a range of workflows. This episode will be broadcast live and you can join the conversation in the YouTube Live chat.

We ‘air’ at 1200 PDT / 1500 EDT / 2000 GMT+1 on Wednesday, with the recording immediately available – https://youtu.be/_KeRNBcz_4w .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe to Apps Script Pulse...