AppsScriptPulse

Totally Unscripted – Automation for Admins: Command line management for Google Workspace with GAM Thur 15 July at 1200 PDT / 1500 EDT / 2000 GMT+1

In this episode of Totally Unscripted we are joined by Jay Lee, creator of Google Apps Manager (GAM). GAM is an open source command line tool for Linux, MacOS and Windows which allows administrators to easily manage domain and user settings in Google Workspace. GAM is particularly useful for running bulk operations running commands in parallel from a text or .csv file. This episode will be an opportunity to find out how you can start automating your Google Workspace administration as well as some of the newer GAM features including creating a GAM powered Google Chat Bot.

Join the conversation on Thursday 15 July 2021 at 1200 PDT / 1500 EDT / 2000 GMT+1 – https://youtu.be/7lPGbScRNk8

For previous episodes, information and resources visit https://tu.appsscript.info/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe to Apps Script Pulse...