AppsScriptPulse

Totally Unscripted: Get AMPed about Email – Thur 21 Jan at 1200 PST / 1500 EST / 2000 UTC

Totally Unscripted is back again on Thur 21 Jan at 1200 PST / 1500 EST / 2000 GMT. This time we will be joined by Jon Harmer (Product Manager, Google Workspace) and Steve Bazyl (Developer Relations, Google Cloud) who will give an overview of how you can start using AMP with your Google Workspace Gmail users and beyond.

Unfamiliar with AMP for email? This “allows senders to include AMP components inside rich engaging emails, making modern app functionality available within email. This dynamic email format provides a subset of AMPHTML components for use in email messages, that allows recipients of AMP emails to interact dynamically with content directly in the message” [ref]

Tune in live to contribute to the YouTube live chat (recording immediately available)

For previous episodes, information and resources visit https://tu.appsscript.info/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe to Apps Script Pulse...