AppsScriptPulse

Totally Unscripted: New workflow solutions with Tables and Google Apps Script – Thur 10 Dec at 1200 PST / 1500 EST / 2000 UTC

In this episode we’ll be joined by Carlin Yuen Co-founder & Product Lead, Tables (Google, Area 120) and Ben Collins Educator at benlcollins.com and Google Developer Expert. The Tables beta is the latest product to emerge from Google’s Area 120. Currently Tables is only available to US customers so this show is an opportunity to have an expert tour from the co-founder/product lead Carlin Yuen. We’ll also be joined by Ben Collins who has been using Tables and he’ll be sharing some insight into how Tables can be used with Google Apps Script.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe to Apps Script Pulse...