AppsScriptPulse

Totally Unscripted: Getting Started with Google Workspace Add-ons Development – 12 Nov at 1200 PST / 1500 EST / 2000 UTC

Thursday, 12 November 2020 at 1200 PST / 1500 EST / 2000 UTC

Guests – Mike Rhemtulla (Product Manager, Google Workspace), Steven Bazyl (Developer Relations, Google Cloud) and Steve Webster (SW gApps LLC, President)

In this episode we are joined by Mike Rhemtulla and Steven Bazyl exploring Google Workspace Add-on development. As part of this with Mike will share the impact and opportunity of being of contributing to the Google Workspace Marketplace, while Steven will share tips on building Add-ons. Finally, Steve will share tips on migrating existing HTMLService based Add-ons to the new Card Service

Use the YouTube comments to share any Marketplace and Workspace Add-on questions before the show or email them to [email protected]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe to Apps Script Pulse...