AppsScriptPulse

Totally Unscripted: No-Code Workflow Automation in Google Workspace – Thur 11 Feb at at 1200 PST / 1500 EST / 2000 UTC

Totally Unscripted is back on Thur 11 Feb at 1200 PST / 1500 EST / 2000 UTC and in this episode we we look at no-code solutions for Google Workspace automation. As part of this we are joined by no-code and automation experts Vahid Taslimi and Aravin Srinivasan from zenphi. Zenphi is a no-code business process automation platform, designed from the ground up for Google Workspace. With Vahid and Aravin we will see how zenphi can be used to automate processes such as Mail Merge to more advanced multi-step approval processes. As part of the show we will learn how they have approached the challenge to support users in taking more ownership of their business processes.

Tune in live to contribute to the YouTube live chat (recording immediately available).

For previous episodes, information and resources visit https://tu.appsscript.info/

Subscribe to Apps Script Pulse...