AppsScriptPulse

Totally Unscripted: Developing Google Workspace workflows with AppSheet Automation Thur 27 May at 1200 PDT / 1500 EDT / 2000 GMT+1

We are back and for the next episode of Totally Unscripted revisiting Google no/low code application development platform AppSheet. We are joined by Christian Schalk (Developer Advocate, Google Cloud) to look at the new AppSheet Automation, which uses Google AI to make it easier to automate business processes.

By making it easier to automate processes, AppSheet Automation helps users reduce IT overheads and save money. Automation also includes the ability to build and embed rich AppSheet views in Gmail to perform approvals on the go.

Tune in live to find out everything a Google Workspace developer needs to know about this and other new features in AppSheet.

For previous episodes, information and resources visit https://tu.appsscript.info/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe to Apps Script Pulse...