AppsScriptPulse

Totally Unscripted: Chatting with the community – Google Chat tips from GDEs Laura Taylor and Denis Valášek – Thur 08 April at at 1200 PDT / 1500 EDT / 2000 GMT+1

In this episode of Totally Unscripted we are joined by Google Developers Experts Laura Taylor and Denis Valášek to talk about Google Chat and opportunities to develop Google Chat bots and conversational interfaces with Google Dialogflow. We’ll cover everything that you need to know to get started, opportunities and pitfalls.

Tune in live to contribute to the YouTube live chat (recording immediately available). – https://youtu.be/mtDsScbfRIU

For previous episodes, information and resources visit https://tu.appsscript.info/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe to Apps Script Pulse...