AppsScriptPulse

Totally Unscripted: A 2020 Google Apps Script recap for Google Workspace solution builders – Thur 14 Jan at 1200 PST / 1500 EST / 2000 UTC

Totally Unscripted returns and we kick off the year looking at some of the highlights and developments you may have missed in 2020 for Google Workspace solution builders. Our panel includes Olaf Hubel, Google Workspace Developer Relations Manager, and other noted experts from the community. As well as looking at Workspace highlights from 2020 we’ll look at what might be in store for 2021. Tune in live to contribute to the live chat.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe to Apps Script Pulse...