AppsScriptPulse

Totally Unscripted: Becoming a Google Workspace Solutions Gallery contributor – Thur 17 Dec at 1200 PST / 1500 EST / 2000 UTC

In this session we will have a look at the Google Workspace Solutions Gallery. “The Google Workspace Solutions Gallery is a collection of sample solutions that demonstrates how you can solve common business challenges with Google Workspace Developer technologies. These samples showcase different ways to integrate and customize the productivity tools you’re already using.” – https://developers.google.com/gsuite/solutions

As part of the Gallery anyone can suggest new solutions and we speak Jasper Duizendstra who has contributed the Record time and activities in Calendar and Sheets solution. We speak to Jasper about his experience summitting and getting a solution published.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe to Apps Script Pulse...