AppsScriptPulse

Totally Unscripted:  Getting hooked on AppSheet – 19 Nov at 1200 PST / 1500 EST / 2000 UTC

In this episode of Totally Unscripted we are joined by Praveen Seshadri co-founder of AppSheet, the no-code mobile-application-building platform recently acquired by Google. Joining Praveen will be Christian Schalk, Developer Advocate at Google and long time advocate of entry level application development tools. In this session we will discuss the AppSheet philosophy and how the platform can be used to help deliver Google Workspace based solutions.

If you have any questions for this episode they can be emailed to [email protected] or tweeted @AppsScriptInfo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe to Apps Script Pulse...